Student Council

Each year the intermediate students vote for Student Council Officers. Elections are held in the fall for President, Vice President, Secretary, Historian and Treasurer. These students who run for these offices work hard by writing an essay, making a poster, and presenting a speech in front of the intermediate students. Only one student is elected for each office to represent our school. However, after the elections each class elects two or three representatives to attend meetings once or twice a month. The members make decisions about school beautification and continued improvement, propose special spirit days to be held throughout the year, assist with extra duties like sorting cans for Jack Emery Drive and supporting our American Heart Association fundraiser They also provide announcements to our student body about events in the school and propose solutions to school related concerns.

Lanz Laya & Micka Dela Cruz- Co-Vice Presidents

Arjun Bhatkhande & Ciara Senados- Co-Presidents

Joshua Primicias- Secretary

Hailey Crews- Treasurer

Emily Garcia & Natasha Martin- Historian